Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter Woodmansterne
October 2020

Sunday 4th October 2020 09:00 - 10:00Morning worship via ZoomWe are continuing to meet via Zoom for the details contact: office@saintpeterschurch.org.uk or for the latest service sheet and weekly message see: https://saintpeterschurch.org.uk
11:00Morning Worship in Church
Monday 5th October 2020 19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (Hall)
Wednesday 7th October 2020 20:00Praise & Prayer via ZoomFor details please contact cfm@saintpeterschurch.org.uk
Thursday 8th October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
19:00 - 20:00Fitsteps (Hall)
Friday 9th October 2020 10:00 - 12:00Patchwork class (hall)
Sunday 11th October 2020 09:00 - 10:00Morning worship via ZoomWe are continuing to meet via Zoom for the details contact: office@saintpeterschurch.org.uk or for the latest service sheet and weekly message see: https://saintpeterschurch.org.uk
11:00Morning Worship in Church
Monday 12th October 2020 19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (Hall)
Friday 16th October 2020 10:00 - 12:00Patchwork class (hall)
Sunday 18th October 2020 09:00 - 10:00Morning worship via ZoomWe are continuing to meet via Zoom for the details contact: office@saintpeterschurch.org.uk or for the latest service sheet and weekly message see: https://saintpeterschurch.org.uk
11:00Morning Worship with Holy Communion (church)
Monday 19th October 2020 19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (Hall)
Wednesday 21st October 2020 20:00Praise & Prayer via ZoomWe meet to Praise and Pray to God and we'd love for you to join us. For details please contact cfm@saintpeterschurch.org.uk
Thursday 22nd October 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
19:00 - 20:00Fitsteps (Hall)
Friday 23rd October 2020 10:00 - 12:00Patchwork class (hall)
Sunday 25th October 2020 09:00 - 10:00Morning worship via ZoomWe are continuing to meet via Zoom for the details contact: office@saintpeterschurch.org.uk or for the latest service sheet and weekly message see: https://saintpeterschurch.org.uk
11:00Morning Worship in Church
Monday 26th October 2020 19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (Hall)
Thursday 29th October 2020 19:00 - 20:00Fitsteps (Hall)