Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peter Woodmansterne
January 2020

Wednesday 1st January 2020 New Years Day
Thursday 2nd January 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
13:00 - 17:00Diamond Club (Hall)
Saturday 4th January 2020 10:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)
Sunday 5th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion - Book of Common PrayerA reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Holy CommunionA service with Holy Communion. Lighthouse children's group goes out for their activities and returns for Holy Communion.
13:00 - 17:00Junior WODS rehearsal (HALL)
Monday 6th January 2020 Schools return
19:15 - 20:15Moves Fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 7th January 2020 19:00 - 20:30Junior WODS (HALL)
20:00 - 21:00Praise and Prayer (church)
Wednesday 8th January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 21:00Church Use (HALL)
Thursday 9th January 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
Friday 10th January 2020 16:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 11th January 2020 10:00 - 13:30WODS work party (HALL)
Sunday 12th January 2020 08:00Morning Worship
10:30All Age Service
13:00 - 17:00Junior WODS rehearsal (HALL)
18:30Holy Communion
Monday 13th January 2020 09:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves Fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 14th January 2020 09:15 - 11:30Childminders Group (Hall)
19:00 - 20:30WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 15th January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 21:00Church Use (HALL)
Thursday 16th January 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
19:30 - 22:00WODS rehearsal (HALL)
Friday 17th January 2020 16:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 18th January 2020 10:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)
Sunday 19th January 2020 08:00Holy Communion - Book of Common PrayerA reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Joint service at WHITETHORN AVENUE METHODIST CHURCH
13:00 - 17:00Junior WODS rehearsal (HALL)
Monday 20th January 2020 09:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves Fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 21st January 2020 09:15 - 11:30Childminders Group (Hall)
18:00 - 20:00Junior WODS (HALL)
20:00PCC
Wednesday 22nd January 2020 09:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (HALL)
12:30Magazine Compiling (HALL)
19:00 - 21:00Church Use (HALL)
Thursday 23rd January 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
19:30 - 22:00WODS rehearsal (HALL)
Friday 24th January 2020 16:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 25th January 2020 10:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)
Sunday 26th January 2020 08:00Morning Prayer
10:30Morning Worship
13:00 - 17:00Junior WODS rehearsal (HALL)
18:30EvensongAn choral Evensong service following The Book of Common Prayer.
Monday 27th January 2020 09:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 28th January 2020 18:00 - 22:00WODS Rehearsal (HALL)
Wednesday 29th January 2020 19:00 - 21:00WODS seating (HALL)
Thursday 30th January 2020 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)The Bus Stop Cafe is a community coffee shop in the Church Hall and is open to all for a drink, a bite to eat and to meet up with friends. It offers Fair Trade tea and coffee and a tempting selection of home-made cakes, snacks and breakfast rolls every Thursday 9-11am.
12:00Monthly Lunch We meet at the Woolpack in Banstead for a meal and a chat at 12 noon. No need to book, just come along. All welcome
18:00 - 23:00Junior WODS show (Hall)
Friday 31st January 2020 13:30Film Club A fun time to share the experience of some of the greatest movies ever made, with refreshments and in the company of friends. There is no charge.
18:00 - 23:00Junior WODS show (Hall)