Winter 2018/19 dates for diary

WINTER DATES FOR THE DIARY

Sunday 2nd December - 6:30pm Advent Hymns
Tuesday 4th December - 8pm Praise and Prayer
Saturday 8th December - 3pm to 5pm Messy Church at Whitethorn Avenue Methodist Church
Sunday 9th December - 4pm Christingle
Friday 14th December - 1:30pm Film Club
Sunday 23rd December - 6:30pm 9 Lessons and Carols
Monday 24th December - 4pm Crib Service
                                       - 10:45pm Carols
                                       - 11:15pm Midnight Holy Communion
Tuesday 25th December - 9:30am All Age Holy Communion
Saturday 12th January - 3pm to 5pm Messy Church at Whitethorn Avenue Methodist Church
Thursday 17th January - Mid Week Holy Communion
Sunday 20th January - United service at St Peter's 
Thursday 5th February - 2pm to 4pm Diamond Club
Saturday 9th February - 3pm to 5pm Messy Church at Whitethorn Avenue Methodist Church
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 

 


Latest News
Webpage icon Newssheets
Webpage icon Latest News
Webpage icon Mission Action Planning