Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Change category
Sunday 1st December 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Holy Communion
A service of Common Worship communion. Children go to the Lighthouse group and return for a blessing.
18:30Advent Hymns
Monday 2nd December 201909:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:30 - 13:30Childminders Group (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 4th December 201909:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 5th December 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
13:00 - 17:00Diamond Club (HALL)
19:30 - 20:00Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 6th December 201916:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Sunday 8th December 201908:00Morning Prayer - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Morning Prayer using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Holy Communion
An all age service with short talks, songs for all the family and prayers. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
16:00Christingle Service
Monday 9th December 201900:00Open the Book Assembly (Hall)
09:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 10th December 201918:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 11th December 201910:00 - 16:00Village lunch (Hall)
Thursday 12th December 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
Friday 13th December 201912:00 - 15:30Film Club and Buffet (Hall)
A fun time to share the experience of some of the greatest movies ever made, with refreshments and in the company of friends. There is no charge.
16:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 14th December 201913:30 - 22:30Chandos Choir Concert (HALL)
Sunday 15th December 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Holy Communion
Monday 16th December 201909:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
09:30WPS Christmas Service (Church)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Thursday 19th December 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
12:00Monthly Lunch at the Woolpack
We meet at the Woolpack in Banstead for a meal and a chat at 12 noon. No need to book, just come along. All welcome.
Friday 20th December 2019 End of school term
Sunday 22nd December 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service
18:309 lessons and carols Service
Monday 23rd December 201909:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 24th December 201916:00All Age Carol Service
22:45Carol Service
Half an hour of Christmas Carols
23:15Midnight Holy Communion
Wednesday 25th December 2019 Christmas Day
09:30All Age Christmas Day Service
Sunday 29th December 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Morning Worship
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
<< November