Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Change category
Tuesday 1st October 201909:30 - 11:45Childminders Group (HALL)
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 2nd October 201909:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 3rd October 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
13:00 - 17:00Diamond Club (HALL)
19:30 - 20:00Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 4th October 201916:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 5th October 201910:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)
Sunday 6th October 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Holy Communion
A service of Common Worship communion. Children go to the Lighthouse group and return for a blessing.
13:00 - 17:00WODS technical rehearsal (HALL)
Monday 7th October 201909:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
10:30 - 12:00Open the Book assembly practice (hall)
18:00 - 22:00Dress rehearsal (HALL)
Tuesday 8th October 201919:00 - 21:00WODS seating (HALL)
Wednesday 9th October 201918:00 - 23:00WODS show (HALL)
Thursday 10th October 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
18:00 - 23:00WODS show (HALL)
Friday 11th October 201918:00 - 23:00WODS show (HALL)
Saturday 12th October 201918:00 - 23:00WODS show (HALL)
Sunday 13th October 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Baptism
An all age service with short talks, songs for all the family and prayers. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
18:30Holy Communion
A service of Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 14th October 201909:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 15th October 201919:00 - 20:30WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 16th October 201909:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (HALL)
14:00 - 15:30Table Talk discussion group (hall)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
20:00Ministry Committee (Hall)
Thursday 17th October 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
10:30Mid week Holy Communion (church)
19:30 - 20:00Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 18th October 201916:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 19th October 201917:00 - 23:00Madhatters Band Night (Hall)
Sunday 20th October 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Holy Communion
An all age service with holy communion. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
Monday 21st October 2019 Croydon Half term begins
09:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 22nd October 201909:30 - 11:45Childminders Group (HALL)
19:00 - 20:30WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 23rd October 201912:30Magazine Compiling (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 24th October 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
19:30 - 20:00Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 25th October 201909:30WPS Harvest Service (Church)
11:30 - 17:30WI using car park
13:30Film Club (Hall)
A fun time to share the experience of some of the greatest movies ever made,with refreshments and in the company of friends. There is no charge.
Sunday 27th October 201908:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Morning Worship
A service of the Word with prayers, hymns, songs and teaching. Children go to the Lighthouse group.
18:30Evensong
Monday 28th October 2019 Surrey Half term begins
09:00 - 10:00Cleaning (HALL)
10:30 - 12:00Open the Book assmebly practice (Hall)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 29th October 201919:00 - 20:30WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 30th October 201909:30 - 11:30Hopscotch (Hall)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 31st October 201909:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
12:00Monthly Lunch
Due to the refurbishment work at the Woolpack in Banstead. This month's meal will be at The Mint, Park Road, Banstead. No need to book, just come along. All welcome
15:00 - 18:30Light party (hall)
19:30 - 20:00Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
<< September