Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

St Peters Woodmansterne
September 2017

Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion - Book of Common PrayerA reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Holy CommunionA service of Common Worship communion. Children go to the Lighthouse group and return for a blessing.
14:00 - 17:003 O'Clock Special Tea (HALL)
15:003 O'Clock Special ServiceA service for all, especially for people with special needs.
Monday 4th September 2017 09:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
10:00 - 12:00Pew runners mending (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness
Tuesday 5th September 2017 17:15 - 18:45Brownies HALL
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 6th September 2017 19:00 - 22:00Church use Hall
20:00 - 21:30WODS AGM (HALL)
Thursday 7th September 2017 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe HALL
13:00 - 17:00Diamond Club (Hall)
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 8th September 2017 16:45 - 19:00Rainbows/ Brownies (HALL)
19:00 - 21:30Guides (HALL)
Sunday 10th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion - Book of Common PrayerA reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with BaptismAn all age service with short talks, songs for all the family and prayers. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
18:30Holy CommunionA service of Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 11th September 2017 09:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness
Tuesday 12th September 2017 09:30 - 11:45Childminders group (HALL)
17:15 - 18:45Brownies HALL
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 13th September 2017 09:45 - 11:45Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00Church use Hall
Thursday 14th September 2017 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe HALL
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 15th September 2017 16:45 - 19:00Rainbows/ Brownies (HALL)
19:00 - 21:30Guides (HALL)
Saturday 16th September 2017 10:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)
17:00 - 22:00Quiz night (HALL)
Sunday 17th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion - Book of Common PrayerA reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Holy CommunionAn all age service with holy communion. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
13:00 - 17:00private booking (HALL)
18:30Contemporay Evening WorshipA service of prayer, contemporary music and an opportunity to explore God's word.
Monday 18th September 2017 09:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
10:00 - 12:00Pew runner mending (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness
Tuesday 19th September 2017 09:30 - 11:45Childminders group (HALL)
17:15 - 18:45Brownies HALL
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 20th September 2017 09:45 - 11:45Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00Church use Hall
Thursday 21st September 2017 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe HALL
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 22nd September 2017 16:45 - 19:00Rainbows/ Brownies (HALL)
19:00 - 21:30Guides (HALL)
Saturday 23rd September 2017 10:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)
Sunday 24th September 2017 08:00Holy Communion - Book of Common PrayerA reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Morning WorshipA service of the Word with prayers, hymns, songs and teaching. Children go to the Lighthouse group.
13:00 - 17:00WODS rehearsal (HALL)
18:30Evensong
Monday 25th September 2017 09:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness
Tuesday 26th September 2017 09:30 - 11:45Childminders group (HALL)
17:15 - 18:45Brownies HALL
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 27th September 2017 09:45 - 11:45Hopscotch (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00Church use Hall
Thursday 28th September 2017 09:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe HALL
12:00Monthly Lunch We meet at the Woolpack in Banstead for
a meal and a chat at 12 noon.
No need to book, just come along.
All welcome
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise (HALL)
Friday 29th September 2017 13:30Film ClubA fun time to share the experience of some of the greatest movies ever made with refreshments and in the company of friends.

There is no charge.
16:45 - 19:00Rainbows/ Brownies (HALL)
19:00 - 21:30Guides (HALL)
Saturday 30th September 2017 10:00 - 17:00WODS work party (HALL)