Winter/ Spring 2018 dates for diary

WINTER/ SPRING DATES FOR THE DIARY

Thursday 1st February - 2pm to 4pm Diamond Club
Tuesday 6th February - 8pm Praise and Prayer
Sunday 11th February - 10:30am All Age Service
Wednesday 14th February - 8pm Ash Wednesday Service
Thursday 15th February - 10:30am Mid Week Holy Communion
Sunday 18th February - 10:30am All Age Service with Holy Communion
Monday 19th February - Lent Prayer Day
Tuesday 27th February - Lent Prayer Day
 
Tuesday 6th March - 8pm Praise and Prayer
Wednesday 7th March - Lent Prayer Day
Sunday 11th March - 10:30am All Age Mothering Sunday Service
Thursday 15th March - Lent Prayer Day
Sunday 18th March - 10:30am All Age Service with Holy Communion
Friday 23rd March - Lent Prayer Day
Sunday 25th March - 10:30am Palm Sunday Service
Maundy Thursday 29th March - 8pm Holy Communion followed by prayer vigil
Good Friday 30th March - 10am Joint service at Woodmansterne Baptist Church
                                       - 2pm Hour at the Cross
                                       - 8pm Hymns and Readings
Easter Sunday 1st April - 10:30am All Age Easter Sunday Service
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 

 
 

 

 
 

 

 

 


Latest News
Webpage icon Newssheets
Webpage icon Latest News
Webpage icon Mission Action Planning