Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< June 2018

July 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Holy Communion
A service of Common Worship communion. Children go to the Lighthouse group and return for a blessing.
18:30Contemporary Evening Worship
A service of prayer, contemporary music and an opportunity to explore God's word.
Monday 2nd July 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 3rd July 201809:30 - 11:45Childminders group (HALL)
19:00 - 20:30Junior WODS (HALL)
20:30 - 22:00Senior WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 4th July 201809:45 - 11:45Hopscotch HALL
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 5th July 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
13:00 - 17:00Diamond Club (HALL)
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise HALL
Friday 6th July 201816:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Sunday 8th July 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Baptism
An all age service with short talks, songs for all the family and prayers. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
18:30Holy Communion
A service of Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 9th July 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 10th July 201819:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 11th July 201809:45 - 11:45Hopscotch HALL
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 12th July 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise HALL
Sunday 15th July 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Holy Communion
An all age service with holy communion. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
18:30Contemporary Evening Worship
A service of prayer, contemporary music and an opportunity to explore God's word.
Monday 16th July 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 17th July 201819:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 18th July 201809:45 - 11:45Hopscotch HALL
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 19th July 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise HALL
Saturday 21st July 201810:30 - 13:30Private booking (Hall)
Sunday 22nd July 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Morning Worship
A service of the Word with prayers, hymns, songs and teaching. Children go to the Lighthouse group.
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd July 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 24th July 201819:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 25th July 201812:30 - 13:30Magazine Compiling (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 26th July 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
12:00Monthly Lunch
We meet at the Woolpack in Banstead
for a meal and a chat at 12 noon.
No need to book, just come along.
All welcome
Friday 27th July 201813:30Film Club
A fun time to share the experience of some of the greatest movies ever made with refreshments and in the company of friends.

There is no charge.
Sunday 29th July 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Morning Worship
18:30Evening Worship
Monday 30th July 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 31st July 201819:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
<< June 2018