Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< March 2018

April 2018

Change category
Sunday 1st April 2018 Easter Sunday
09:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book. Easter day service includes hymns.
10:30Easter Day All Age Holy Communion
Monday 2nd April 2018 Bank Holiday
09:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
Tuesday 3rd April 201819:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 4th April 201813:00 - 17:00Quiet Spaces (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 5th April 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
13:00 - 17:00Diamond Club (HALL)
Saturday 7th April 201810:00 - 17:00WODS Work party (HALL)
Sunday 8th April 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Baptism
An all age service with short talks, songs for all the family and prayers. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
18:30Holy Communion
A service of Common Worship Holy Communion
Monday 9th April 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
10:00 - 12:00Pew runner mending (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 10th April 201814:00 - 16:00Messy Church Prep (HALL)
Wednesday 11th April 201810:00 - 16:00Village Lunch (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 12th April 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise HALL
20:30 - 22:00WODS rehearsal (HALL)
Saturday 14th April 201810:00 - 17:00WODS Work party (HALL)
Sunday 15th April 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30All Age Service with Holy Communion
An all age service with holy communion. Lighthouse children's group does not meet. We meet for coffee after the service in the Church Hall. All welcome.
13:00 - 17:00WODS Rehearsal (HALL)
18:30Contemporary Evening Worship
A service of prayer, contemporary music and an opportunity to explore God's word.
Monday 16th April 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 17th April 201809:30 - 11:45Childminders group (HALL)
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 18th April 201809:45 - 11:45Hopscotch HALL
19:30Woodmansterne Residents Association (HALL)
Thursday 19th April 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise HALL
Friday 20th April 201816:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 21st April 201810:00 - 17:00WODS Work party (HALL)
Sunday 22nd April 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
10:30Morning Worship
A service of the Word with prayers, hymns, songs and teaching. Children go to the Lighthouse group.
12:00APCM (Church)
13:00 - 17:00WODS Rehearsal (HALL)
18:30Evensong
Monday 23rd April 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
10:00 - 12:00Pew runner mending (HALL)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
Tuesday 24th April 201809:30 - 11:45Childminders group (HALL)
19:30 - 22:00WODS (HALL)
Wednesday 25th April 201809:45 - 11:45Hopscotch HALL
12:00 - 13:00Magazine Compiling (HALL)
19:00 - 22:00CHURCH USE (HALL)
Thursday 26th April 201809:00 - 11:00Bus Stop Cafe (HALL)
12:00Monthly Lunch
We meet at the Woolpack in Banstead
for a meal and a chat at 12 noon.
No need to book, just come along.
All welcome
19:30 - 20:30Fitsteps with Louise HALL
20:30 - 22:00WODS rehearsal (HALL)
Friday 27th April 201813:30Film Club
A fun time to share the experience of some of the greatest movies ever made with refreshments and in the company of friends.

There is no charge.
16:00 - 21:00Rainbows/ Brownies/ Guides (HALL)
Saturday 28th April 201810:00 - 17:00WODS Work party (HALL)
Sunday 29th April 201808:00Holy Communion - Book of Common Prayer
A reflective said service of Holy Communion using the traditional words of the 1662 Prayer Book.
13:00 - 17:00WODS Rehearsal (HALL)
Monday 30th April 201809:00 - 10:00Hall cleaning
09:20 - 11:00Banstead Woods Walk
A friendly group of walkers and talkers. We meet at Holly Lane Car Park at 9.20 am, and walk for approx. an hour and a half. Some of us then go on for coffee at the Oaks Golf Club in Carshalton.
14:00 - 16:00Messy Church prep (Hall)
19:15 - 20:15Moves fitness (HALL)
<< March 2018